Contact Us

Phone: 902-892-2308

Fax : 902-892-5595



Physical and Mailing Address:

Small Halls Inc.
#2-161 Maypoint Road (Located at the side of the building)
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1X6

Our Staff

  • icon

    Jennifer Campbell

    Executive Director

  • icon

    Debbie Atkinson

    Festival Manager

  • icon

    Maggie Clarkin


  • icon

    Cynthia MacLeod

    Artistic Director

Media Passes


The Festival of Small Halls invites media to take part in the 2017 event, from June 11th to 24th. If your media outlet is interested in attending, please contact us at

Please note: Accreditation is limited and subject to the Festival of Small Halls media accreditation policy.

Board of Directors

Chad Stretch


Jack DesRoches

Vice Chair

Sue Urquhart


Wayne Collins

Charlene Belsher

Philip Pater

Ian Petrie

Chanda Bissett

Lynda Turnbull

Darlene Harding

Don Quarles