Stanfest Launches Crowd Funding Campaign Stanfest has kicked off an online dona... Visit our Fanpage

Contact Us

Festival Office:
#2 - 161 Maypoint Road
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1X6

Mailing Address:
#2 - 161 Maypoint Road
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1X6
Telephone: 902-892-2308
Fax: 902-892-5595

Social Media:
Our Facebook Fanpage
Our Instagram Account
Our Twitter Account
Our YouTube Account

Got a Question?

Our Staff

Jennifer Campbell- Executive Director

Debbie Atkinson – Festival Manager

Maggie Clarkin – Controller

Nicola Reynolds – Marketing Coordinator

Gordon Belsher – Artistic Director

Kendyle Campbell – Ticketing Consultant

Lilly Jenkins-

Volunteer & Transportation Coordinator

Cynthia MacLeod–

Artist Relations Assistant & Late Night Coordinator

Cameron Francis –

Sponsor Relations & Ticketing Coordinator 

Heather Walker - Box Office Assistant


Board of Directors

Ray Brow

Paula Arsenault

Charlene Belsher

Chanda Bissett

Jack DesRoches

Chad Stretch

Jim Power







Media Passes

The Festival of Small Halls invites media to take part in this year’s (2014) event, from June 9th to 22nd.If your media outlet is interested in attending, please contact us via our form.

Please note: Accreditation is limited and subject to the Festival of Small Halls media accreditation policy.